Contact Us

Do you have questions? Do you think you have something of value to add to administration of The Silver Fox Co. Drop us a line and let us know how you can help us stay sly.

2 Park Ave
New York, NY, 10016

Hats-For-Good

JOIN THE HATS-FOR-GOOD MoVEMENT!

Show your support for the silver fox club and its values of Respect, Intelligence, Dignity, Experience, Loyalty and Patience. 

 

If you are interested in purchasing a hat that will support good works and good people, please fill out the contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Each hat costs $25 with $10 going to one of the below charities:

    Shanti Bhavan Children's Project (ShantiBhavanChildren.org)

    American Voices YES Academy (YesAcademy.info)

    Woodstock Film Festival (www.woodstockfilmfestival.org)

    Woodstock Comedy Festival (www.woodstockcomedyfestival.org)

    The Giulio Gari Foundation (www.giuliogari.org)

    Ballet Tech (www.ballettech.org)

    Max's Kansas City (www.maxskansascity.org)

    Mindleaps (www.mindleaps.org)

               The California Copyright Conference               (www.theccc.org/ccc-scholarship-fund)

    The Tyler Robinson Foundation (www.trf.org)

    The Displaced Kitchen's Cookbook (www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-displaced-kitchens-cookbook#/)

    The Clark Hulings Fund (www.clarkhulingsfund.org)

    Charity: Water (www.charitywater.org)

    Ripple Effect Artists (www.rippleeffectartists.com)

    Los Angeles Department of Animal Care and Control(www.animalcare.lacounty.gov

    AWARENESS, Inc. (www.awarenessinc.org)

    The Creative Music Studio (www.creativemusic.org)

    French Woods Scholarship Fund (http://hfwaa.org/)

    The Actors' Temple Special Fund (actorstemple.flobel.org/)

    World Hunger Year (https://whyhunger.org/)

    UNICEF (https://www.unicef.org/)

    Meals On Wheels (https://americaletsdolunch.org/)

    Doctors Without Borders (http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/)

    Anything You Think Can Happen (www.anythingyouthinkcanhappen.org)

    The Underground Center (http://www.theundergroundcenter.org)

    The Suffering The Silence Community (http://www.sufferingthesilence.com/)

     Senhoa Foundation (https://www.senhoa.org/)

    Grind For Good (http://www.grindarts.com/giving-to-grind/)

    Paris Press (www.Parispress.org/


    Name *
    Name