Contact Us

Do you have questions? Do you think you have something of value to add to administration of The Silver Fox Co. Drop us a line and let us know how you can help us stay sly.

2 Park Ave
New York, NY, 10016

Hats For Good

Hats for Good is a simple way for you to support charities all over the world.

For every hat sold, we donate $10 to the charity of your choice.

Name *
Name

ABOUT US

We are a global community changing the way we invest in people and organizations. Hats for Good, sponsored by the Silver Fox Club, was created with a spirit of compassion and love. We believe in giving back through the power of community.

 

We donate $10 of each purchase to a charity of your choice:

Animal Clinic of New York (http://theanimalclinicofnewyork.com)

Shanti Bhavan Children's Project (ShantiBhavanChildren.org)

American Voices YES Academy (YesAcademy.info)

Woodstock Film Festival (www.woodstockfilmfestival.org)

Woodstock Comedy Festival (www.woodstockcomedyfestival.org)

The Giulio Gari Foundation (www.giuliogari.org)

Ballet Tech (www.ballettech.org)

Max's Kansas City (www.maxskansascity.org)

Mindleaps (www.mindleaps.org)

           The California Copyright Conference               (www.theccc.org/ccc-scholarship-fund)

The Tyler Robinson Foundation (www.trf.org)

The Displaced Kitchen's Cookbook (www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-displaced-kitchens-cookbook#/)

The Clark Hulings Fund (www.clarkhulingsfund.org)

Charity: Water (www.charitywater.org)

Ripple Effect Artists (www.rippleeffectartists.com)

Los Angeles Department of Animal Care and Control(www.animalcare.lacounty.gov

AWARENESS, Inc. (www.awarenessinc.org)

The Creative Music Studio (www.creativemusic.org)

French Woods Scholarship Fund (http://hfwaa.org/)

The Actors' Temple Special Fund (actorstemple.flobel.org/)

World Hunger Year (https://whyhunger.org/)

UNICEF (https://www.unicef.org/)

Meals On Wheels (https://americaletsdolunch.org/)

Doctors Without Borders (http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/)

Anything You Think Can Happen (www.anythingyouthinkcanhappen.org)

The Underground Center (http://www.theundergroundcenter.org)

The Suffering The Silence Community (http://www.sufferingthesilence.com/)

 Senhoa Foundation (https://www.senhoa.org/)

Grind For Good (http://www.grindarts.com/giving-to-grind/)

Paris Press (www.Parispress.org/